Jump to content

I downloaded a mod and when I delete it, it follows me with the same maps and pre-selected things


Recommended Posts

Voy a hacerlo rápido... He descargado el mod terra magno y cuando me aburro lo desactivo lo desactivo pero cuando me doy cuenta de que hay mapas y cosas diferentes y las opciones ya preseleccionado y cuando entro en el modo multijugador no me dejará entrar ya que tengo mod diferente de los suyos llevo los del juego original y necesito ayuda

  • Confused 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...