Jump to content

How is multiplayer game saving and continuing supposed to work?


Recommended Posts

Hello!

How is multiplayer game saving and continuing supposed to work? It seems that there is only a possibility to replay a saved multiplayer game. Furthermore, I am unsure if all players have to save the multiplayer game, or only the player who hosts it? Thanks for sharing your thoughts and helping me understanding this.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh, I see, this is really complicated - even a bounty was discussed. ;) And now I also see the related question:

In order to not duplicate discussions, I suggest that we close this thread here. If you agree, can you close it? Thank you!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...