Sign in to follow this  
Cristian Arcedo

3D modeler application - Cristian Arcedo

Hello.

Position: 3D modeler.

Do you understand that Wildfire Games is a non-commercial project, work for 0 A.D. is volunteer, and work is done for free? Yes, but ¿what happen whit the donnations? ¿And credits?

Do you agree to distribute all your work for Wildfire Games under Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license? Yes, if it posible only for wilfire

Are you sure you are not wanting to work on something programming related? (Then you don't need to send in an application form.) No

Name: Cristian Arcedo Montiel

Email: cristianlorca98@gmail.com

Availability: I think I could do at least 10 hours a week, although I do not know exactly how long I can, but I'm sure I do, although I usually work fast and well

Age: I am 20 years old and I usually have time and dedicate to 3D modeling or learn

Occupation: currently nothing next year I'm studying computer science, and I've been working in Vaultsofware for at least 2 years managing modelers and helping in animation or whatever I could, I'm currently going to take another project with "Vaultsofware" to get benefits and make it an indie company

Skills and Experience: modeler 3d, texturizer. 

Motivation: Me gusta mucho modelar, diseñar o poner mis ideas como objetos, el mundo de los juegos siempre me ha fascinado, pero cada vez que juego no puedo dejar de notar cómo se hacen las cosas, si es posible me gustaría vivir del mundo de los juegos. juegos. Es un trabajo que me gusta..

Personality: worker, perfectionist, shy, imaginative, patient, persistent ...